Ms Deborah Beale profile picture


Ms Deborah Beale

Deb Beale has a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Melbourne, a Graduate Diploma from the Securities Institute of Australia and a Master of Business Administration from Melbourne Business School. Deb began her working career in the finance industry where she was employed by Merrill Lynch for over a decade. She then moved to Ernst & Young where she specialised in governance and risk management. Deb has also served and continues to serve on a number of government, public, private and not-for-profit boards. Her broad experience includes the areas of finance, corporate governance, public relations and risk management

Ms Kathleen Wilson profile picture

Board Member

Ms Kathleen Wilson

Kathy Wilson is a Principal Lawyer with Melbourne law firm Aitken Partners Pty Ltd.  Kathy has a background in property law,  commercial litigation and succession law, and has over 25 years’ experience advising in litigation and dispute resolution, asset structuring, wills and succession planning and guardianship matters.  Kathy has served on a number of boards and committees in the private, not-for-profit and government sectors.  Kathy is presently a non-executive director of the Law Institute of Victoria Limited and the Institute of Legal Executives Limited.  She is a member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors, accredited mediator, accredited specialist in wills and estates and a qualified trust and estate practitioner.

Mr Leslie Williamson profile picture

Board Member

Mr Leslie Williamson

Les Williamson has been a leader in the information and communications technology (ICT) industry for over 25 years, with various roles based in Sweden, Asia Pacific and Australia. He graduated from Chisholm Monash University with a degree in Electronic Engineering and began his ICT career with Ericsson, one of the largest telecommunications companies in the world.

Les had held various roles over his 13-year career with Ericsson, including three years spent in Europe. He joined Cisco Systems in 1998 and spent 14 years in various leadership roles as a Vice President in Australia and throughout the Asia Pacific region, leading country-wide change agendas to ensure long term market relevance and success, and delivering upon the promise of the Internet Economy.

Les was made a fellow of Engineers Australia in 2010 and has expertise in using technology to support cultural change and delivering operational success. He is currently the Vice President of Service and Sales for Citrix Australia and New Zealand.

Ms Pamela Mitchell profile picture

Board Member

Ms Pamela Mitchell

Pam Mitchell is a Chartered Accountant with extensive experience in the establishment, documentation, financial management and reporting of property and investment funds management businesses and superannuation funds in a range of small and medium size enterprises in the corporate, government and not-for-profit sectors.

Pam is currently a non-executive Director of State Trustees Limited and a member of the Audit Committee for the Victorian State Government Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources. She also chairs the Audit Committee for the Australian Radiation and Nuclear Safety Agency.

She was a Director of the Emergency Services and State Super Board and has held many roles as Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary in the investment and property sectors.

Mr Patrick Conlon profile picture

Board Member

Mr Patrick Conlon

Patrick Conlon is a former South Australian politician who represented the electoral district of Elder in the South Australian House of Assembly as a member of the Australian Labor Party from 1997 to 2014. He was Minister for Transport, Minister for Infrastructure, and Minister for Energy, as well as the Leader of Government Business in the Lower House. Until early 2005, Patrick was also Emergency Services Minister.

Patrick served in many portfolios between 2002 and 2013 as a senior cabinet member, including Government Enterprises, Police, Emergency Services, Industrial Relations, State/Local Government Relations, Housing and Urban Development, and Transport and Infrastructure. Since retiring from Parliament, Patrick practised law at Minter Ellison before opening his own consultancy.

Mr John Lee profile picture

Co-opted Member of Board and Finance and Audit Committee

Mr John Lee

John Lee is a Chartered Accountant and consultant. John has a Graduate Diploma (Company Directors) from the Australian Institute of Company Directors (AICD) and is an Associate Member of AICD. John is also an Associate Member of Chartered Accountants, ANZ and has a Fellowship Diploma of Business Studies (accountancy) from RMIT University.

Ari Suss profile picture

Board Member

Ari Suss

Ari Suss is CEO of Fox Special Projects, part of the private family investment arm of the Linfox Group, joining the company in 2004. Ari is also a Board Member of Avalon Airport Australia.

Between 1999 and 2004, Ari was a senior adviser to former Premier Steve Bracks. During this time, he specialised in policy and advice in the areas of infrastructure development, transport, ports, major projects, multicultural affairs and parliamentary strategy.

In 2011, Ari also commenced in his role as General Manager of the Linfox-owned Australian Automotive Research Centre, a 1000-hectare vehicle test facility in Anglesea, Victoria.

In October 2015, Ari was appointed a Director and Board Member of Goulburn Murray Water.

Ari has a Master’s degree in Public Policy and Management from Monash University, is a graduate member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors and has completed executive studies at Harvard Business School.


Lift access & wheelchair accessible.
Accessiblity at Fed Square

Getting Here

Parking: Parking options at Fed Square
Public Transport: Journey Planner