Where

Digital Facade, The Square + Upper Plaza, Fed Square

When

Thursday 21 March | 7pm - 10pm
Sunday 24 March | 3:30pm - 6pm
Sunday 31 March | 3pm - 6pm
Sunday 7 April | 3pm - 6pm
Sunday 14 April | 3pm - 6pm
Sunday 5 May | 3pm - 6pm
Sunday 12 May | 3pm - 6pm
Sunday 19 May | 3pm - 6pm
Saturday 25 May | 3pm - 6pm

Price

Free

More Info

P. (03) 9655 1900
E. info@fedsquare.com

Categories

AFL and AFLW Live at Fed Square

We’ll be broadcasting the AFL LIVE at Fed Square over the footy season – if you can’t make the games themselves, or you’re after an experience that’s a little more refined and relaxed, Fed Square is the place to be!

We’ll be updating this page whenever we can – check it out regularly to see when the next games are!

Schedule

Sunday 14th April, 3:00pm – 6:00pm: St Kilda v Hawthorn – Atrium & Upper Plaza

Saturday 20th April, 7:00pm – 10:00pm: Richmond v Sydney Swans – Atrium & Upper Plaza

Thursday 25th April, 3:00 – 6:00pm: Essendon v Collingwood – Digital Façade, Atrium & Upper Plaza

Sunday 5th May, 3:00 – 6:00pm: Geelong Cats v Essendon  – Atrium & Upper Plaza

Sunday 12th May, 3:00 – 6:00pm: Hawthorn v GWS Giants – Digital Façade/Upper Plaza/Atrium

Sunday 19th May, 3:00 – 6:00pm: Richmond v Hawthorn – Atrium/Upper Plaza

Sunday 25th May, 3:00 – 6:00pm: St Kilda v Carlton – Digital Façade/Upper Plaza/Atrium

Access

Lift access & wheelchair accessible.
Accessiblity at Fed Square

Getting Here

Parking: Parking options at Fed Square
Public Transport: Journey Planner